Dork Diaries Puppy Love

(0)
(0)
تقييم الكتاب
0.0/5 0
نبذة عن الكتاب

Dork Diaries Puppy Love بقلم Rachel Renee Russell ... When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.

نبذة عن الكاتب

Rachel Renee Russell Rachel Renee Russell

is an American author of the children's book series Dork Diaries and The Misadventures of Max Crumbly.

Russell grew up in Saint Joseph, Michigan, and has four younger siblings, two sisters and twin brothers.[1]

Dork Diaries, written in a diary format, uses doodles, drawings, and comic strips to chronicle the daily life of the main character, Nikki Maxwell, as she struggles to fit in and survive middle school.

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly is about a character, Maxwell Crumbly, who keeps a diary about his challenges in middle school. He is introduced in Dork Diaries: Tales From A Not-So Perfect Pet Sitter.

The Dork Diaries books are based on Russell's middle school experiences. Her daughter, Nikki, is the illustrator of the series. The main character, Nikki Maxwell, is named after her daughter

أعمال أخرى للكاتب

كتب مشابهة

مراجعات العملاء

0.0/5

0.0 out of 5 stars

من 0 مراجعات

تقييمات ومراجعات

5 نجوم

0 %

4 نجوم

0 %

3 نجوم

0 %

2 نجوم

0 %

1 نجوم

0 %

قيِّم الكتاب

شاركنا رأيك وتقييمك للكتاب.

سجل دخولك لتتمكن من إضافة مراجعتك.

أحدث المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد. كن صاحب أول مراجعة واكتب مراجعتك الآن.

أضف اقتباسًا

Recent Quotes

لا توجد اقتباسات بعد. كن صاحب أول اقتباس وأضف اقتباسك الآن.

القرّاء

لا يوجد قراء بعد